Nominating Agencies – Commonwealth Academic Fellowships

Commonwealth Academic Fellowships are offered for early career academic staff from developing countries to spend between three and ten months at any approved UK university or higher education institution.

Applications must be submitted using the Electronic Application System (EAS). EAS options for Nominating Agencies

Step-by-step guides

Go to the EAS


You can send feedback about the guides to

Photos on flickr

@commschols on Twitter