Commonwealth Scholarships for PhD and split-site PhD study – developed Commonwealth country citizens

Commonwealth Scholarships for citizens of developed Commonwealth countries (Australia, The Bahamas, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cyprus, Malta, and New Zealand) are offered for PhD and split-site PhD study in the UK. These scholarships are funded by the UK Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS) in conjunction with UK universities.

The 2015 round of applications is closed.

Photos on flickr

@commschols on Twitter