Commonwealth Scholarship Commission in the United Kingdom

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships

Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are a joint initiative between the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (with funding from DFID) and UK universities, to support scholarships for students from developing Commonwealth countries who would not otherwise be able to study in the UK.

Shared Scholarships are offered on an annual basis for Master’s study only.

Shared Scholarships – information for candidates

Shared Scholarships – information for UK universities

Photos on flickr

CSCUK on Twitter